4 thoughts on “Hello

  1. Dear Arianna,
    My name is Helen O. and I’m your mentor in this Student Blogging Challenge. I hope you will enjoy taking part in the challenge, write lots of awesome posts and comments, meet new friends from around the globe and learn some new interesting things along the way!
    Here’s a link to my class blog:
    http://kidblog.org/HelenOnyshchenkosClass/

    Looking forward to reading your posts,
    Helen O.

  2. I have pet fish also, and they have died also. Do you have pet chickens? I do. Well not really me, but my brothers and I share them. We have 5 of them. Do you have a pet dog? We do. We give her two scoops of dog food a day. What’s funny about our dog is only sometimes she eats her dog food. so we put quite a bit of our dinner in her bowl … and she will eat the whole thing. My older brother and mom have pet bees. W e will get honey soon. It’s hard keeping so many pets. Well, I hope you comment back soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *